Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
First Day of Classes
-
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
ES Open House
Cafeteria
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
MS/HS Open House
Cafeteria
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
AOSR Family Picnic
-
Quad
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • Events Calendar
  • Home Page Calendar
  • Parents Calendar
  • Students Calendar
  • Teachers Calendar

Athletic Events

Powered by Finalsite