Student Life

At AOSR, an American education means guiding the whole individual–intellectually, socially, and civically. Learning continues beyond the classroom as there is a variety of opportunities for students to practice leadership, experience teamwork, and develop their creative side. 

"AOSR is a special international school because it allows you to make friends from all over the world and gives you an international network of friends! Opportunities at AOSR vary from engaging in clubs, participating in competitive varsity sports, and graduating with an IB or AP high school diploma. These opportunities let AOSR students to acquire a variety of interdisciplinary experiences."

Cyrus, Grade 12, AOSR AMbassador

Student Life at AOSR

Community Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • PTO
  • Community Calendar

Follow Us!