Student Life

At AOSR, an American education means guiding the whole individual–intellectually, socially, and civically. Learning continues beyond the classroom as there is a variety of opportunities for students to practice leadership, experience teamwork, and develop their creative side. 

"AOSR is a special international school because it allows you to make friends from all over the world and gives you an international network of friends! Opportunities at AOSR vary from engaging in clubs, participating in competitive varsity sports, and graduating with an IB or AP high school diploma. These opportunities let AOSR students to acquire a variety of interdisciplinary experiences."

Cyrus, Grade 12, AOSR AMbassador

Student Life at AOSR

Community Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Summer Camp
-
AOSR
Tue, Jun 28
Summer Camp
-
AOSR
Wed, Jun 29
Summer Camp
-
AOSR
Thu, Jun 30
Summer Camp
-
AOSR
Fri, Jul 1
Summer Camp
-
AOSR
Sat, Jul 2
Summer Camp
-
AOSR
Sun, Jul 3
Summer Camp
-
AOSR
Mon, Jul 4
Summer Camp
-
AOSR
Tue, Jul 5
Summer Camp
-
AOSR
Wed, Jul 6
Summer Camp
-
AOSR
Thu, Jul 7
Summer Camp
-
AOSR
Fri, Jul 8
Summer Camp
-
AOSR
Sat, Jul 9
Sun, Jul 10
Mon, Jul 11
Tue, Jul 12
Wed, Jul 13
Thu, Jul 14
Fri, Jul 15
Sat, Jul 16
Sun, Jul 17
Mon, Jul 18
Tue, Jul 19
Wed, Jul 20
Thu, Jul 21
Fri, Jul 22
Sat, Jul 23
Sun, Jul 24
Mon, Jul 25
Tue, Jul 26
Wed, Jul 27
Thu, Jul 28
Fri, Jul 29
Sat, Jul 30
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • PTO
  • Community Calendar

Follow Us!

    AOSR is a true Multicultural School